Stupid Boys Series by C.R. Jane, Rebecca Royce

4.33 · 6 ratings
  • Stupid Boys (Stupid Boys #1)

    Stupid Boys (Stupid Boys #1)

    C.R. Jane, Rebecca Royce

    · 3 ratings · published 2019

    I’m the nightmare they never see coming. You, the one reading this right now. Yes. You. I’m going to warn you this one time. Don’t decide to like me. I’m not a good girl.. I’m manipulative. I play games. I’ve done it countless times and I’ll do it again. I can promise you that. With more funding behind me than you can imagine, I can become anyone. I mess with men’s hearts. And when I am done, it is more than just their money I take, it’s their very sense of self... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dumb Girl (Stupid Boys #2)

    Dumb Girl (Stupid Boys #2)

    C.R. Jane, Rebecca Royce

    · 3 ratings · published 2020

    They were never supposed to find me.Graham, Charles, Jamie, and Steven are back.And this time they want revenge.The four of them are dead if Holland doesn’t pull off the impossible.But all of the guys are more interested in why Holland did what she did to them than the danger that’s knocking on their door.And although she tries to pretend that she did it because she loves the con, that she feeds off the thrill…The truth is much more complicated than that... more

  • Crazy Love (Stupid Boys #3)

    Crazy Love (Stupid Boys #3)

    Rebecca Royce, C.R. Jane

    · 0 ratings · published 2020

    Third in the Stupid Boys trilogy! Blurb to come

Find similar series to Stupid Boys  ❯