Regency Men in Love Series by C.A. Mortimer, Carole Mortimer

4.00 · 1 ratings
  • Hidden Lover (Regency Men in Love #1)

    Hidden Lover (Regency Men in Love #1)

    C.A. Mortimer, Carole Mortimer

    · 1 ratings · published 2019

    HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1) is the first story in an M/M series written by Amazon #1 & USA Today Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer, writing as C A MORTIMER. Author’s Note: Please be aware this is the first book in an M/M HOT Regency Series. The series will be four books in total, featuring the four gentlemen who are founding members of The Apollo Club, and the men they fall in love with. Lucius Cranfield, the Duke of Sheffield, is aged eight and thirty... more

    Sponsored links
Find similar series to Regency Men in Love  ❯