Tannen Boys Series by Lauren Landish

4.43 · 42 ratings
  • Rough Love (Tannen Boys #1)

    Rough Love (Tannen Boys #1)

    Lauren Landish

    · 12 ratings · published 2019

    Second chances aren’t always easy. Sometimes, it takes some Rough Love. Bruce Tannen is better known by his nickname, Brutal, because once upon a time, he was a monster on the football field. Now, he’s a farmhand on what used to be his family’s land, and change is all around him. A new family, new expectations, and even new friends. It’s all just fine by him until he runs into the one woman to ever hold his heart. The past comes back with a wallop of a tackle that even he can’t take... more

    Sponsored links
  • Rough Edge (Tannen Boys #2)

    Rough Edge (Tannen Boys #2)

    Lauren Landish

    · 16 ratings · published 2020

    This ain’t no love triangle. This is people not knowing when to let fate do its thing. Brody Tannen has been the boss for way too long, putting everyone’s needs above his own. It’s the way his family farm stood while fate took shot after shot against them. But now he’s got a chance to figure things out for himself. Everyone keeps pushing him one way, but deep down he knows which way he should go. Towards her… Erica Cole, the rough and rowdy woman that’s always been one of the guys... more

  • Rough Country (Tannen Boys #3)

    Rough Country (Tannen Boys #3)

    Lauren Landish

    · 14 ratings · published 2020

    Is it really a dream come true if it means losing the one thing you never knew you needed? Willow Parker is excited to move to Podunk, Nowheres-ville. That’s what she’s telling herself, but it’s not working until she meets a dark-eyed, honey-voiced cowboy. That’s when her new small-town life starts looking a lot less temporary. Bobby is a big-hearted storyteller, wrapped in a sexy, gruff, hard-working, family man package that makes Willow’s pillow-soft heart race and body hum... more

Find similar series to Tannen Boys  ❯