Stay with Me Series by Nicole Fiorina, Oliver Masters

4.24 · 53 ratings
  • Stay with Me (Stay with Me #1)

    Stay with Me (Stay with Me #1)

    Nicole Fiorina

    · 26 ratings · published 2019

    In a desperate final attempt to save nineteen-year-old Mia from herself, she gets transferred to Dolor University, a reformatory college in the UK that housed deranged and dangerous young adults who viewed the private institution as their own personal playground. Mia didn’t care. She needed feelings to care. She’d keep her head down, ignore everyone, and make it through the next two years effortlessly. Though Mia never anticipated Ollie Masters... more

    Sponsored links
  • Even When I'm Gone (Stay with Me #2)

    Even When I'm Gone (Stay with Me #2)

    Nicole Fiorina

    · 13 ratings · published 2019

    The second book in a heart-consuming series. Ollie. Forget everything you thought you knew. Hell, I don't even know myself anymore. For seven months I've been gone only to come back to be tested in every way possible. They say keep your enemies close, and my demons welcomed me back with open arms. My downfall is a necessary evil. But Mia is my endgame. Mia. Seven months ago, Ollie surrendered to the darkness, abandoning me in the process... more

  • Now Open Your Eyes (Stay with Me #3)

    Now Open Your Eyes (Stay with Me #3)

    Nicole Fiorina, Oliver Masters

    · 14 ratings · published 2020

    MIA. It was so close, I'd tasted it–the freedom. But the only thing I could taste now was the end. Over the last two years, I’d let all outside forces dictate my life, my feelings, my head. I’d allowed everyone to control what my punishment should be for all my wrong-doings. I’d been tested and learned my lesson. I’d paid my dues and suffered long enough. Because in the end, even the once-upon-a-damned deserved to be happy too. OLLIE... more

Find similar series to Stay with Me  ❯