Greycourt Series by Elizabeth Hoyt

3.65 · 26 ratings
  • Not the Duke's Darling (Greycourt #1)

    Not the Duke's Darling (Greycourt #1)

    Elizabeth Hoyt

    · 14 ratings · published 2018

    New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt brings us the first book in her sexy and sensual Greycourt Series! Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone living under an assumed name. What she is not is forgiving... more

    Sponsored links
  • When a Rogue Meets His Match: Includes a Bonus Novella (Greycourt #2)

    When a Rogue Meets His Match: Includes a Bonus Novella (Greycourt #2)

    Elizabeth Hoyt

    · 12 ratings · published 2020

    The second novel in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt's Greycourt Series features an enemies-to-lovers romance with her signature blend of captivating characters and sensual romance.Ambitious, sly, and lethally intelligent, Gideon Hawthorne has spent his life clawing his way up from the gutter. For the last ten years, he's acted as the Duke of Windemere's fixer, performing the most dangerous tasks without question... more

Find similar series to Greycourt  ❯