Perversion Trilogy Series by T.M. Frazier

4.38 · 65 ratings
  • Perversion (Perversion Trilogy #1)

    Perversion (Perversion Trilogy #1)

    T.M. Frazier

    Rated: 4.52 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 30 ratings · published 2018

    USA Today bestselling author of the King Series, T.M. Frazier, brings you an all-new trilogy with a sexy anti-hero you're going to love to hate, and a ballsy heroine with more up her sleeve than just tricks. Love is supposed to be a fairy tale. Ours is a death wish. I'm the executioner for the Bedlam Brotherhood. She's a con artist working for my greatest enemy. I use her. She manipulates me. We find ourselves on opposite sides of a bloody war... more

    Sponsored links
  • Possession (Perversion Trilogy #2)

    Possession (Perversion Trilogy #2)

    T.M. Frazier

    Rated: 4.20 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 20 ratings · published 2018

    The story of Grim and Emma Jean continues. War is on the horizon. We've come so far. We'll have to fight for what we have. Or die trying. Possession is book two of The Perversion TrilogyPermission is book threePerversion is book one

  • Permission (Perversion Trilogy #3)

    Permission (Perversion Trilogy #3)

    T.M. Frazier

    Rated: 4.35 of 5 stars
    · 15 ratings · published 2018

    Permission is the conclusion of Grim and Emma Jean's story. He was my first. But since then I’ve been programmed to enjoy torture. Being watched. Being taken two at a time. I feel nothing now. I’m empty. Hollow. Lost. He knows it. He knows I need more. So, he gives it to me. My body has never felt such pleasure. My heart has never endured such pain

Find similar series to Perversion Trilogy  ❯