Goddess Isles Series by Pepper Winters

4.47 · 41 ratings
  • Once a Myth (Goddess Isles #1)

    Once a Myth (Goddess Isles #1)

    Pepper Winters

    · 14 ratings · published 2020

    “There was a boy once. A boy who wasn’t strong enough to save me when I was taken.” There was a girl once. A girl called Tess Snow who sat with me in the dark, waiting to be sold. There was an owner once. An owner who bought me, entrapped me, and made me his unwilling goddess.” Eleanor Grace is a naïve dreamer. Trusting and young, she believes her travel-loving boyfriend can save her when her freedom is snatched and sold... more

    Sponsored links
  • Twice a Wish (Goddess Isles #2)

    Twice a Wish (Goddess Isles #2)

    Pepper Winters

    · 12 ratings · published 2020

    “There was a monster once. A monster who bought me, controlled me, and took away my freedom.There was a man once. A man who dealt in myth and secrets, hiding behind his mask, making me hunger and wish to know the truth.”Eleanor Grace belongs to the man and the monster, hating them both but unable to deny that something links them. Something she doesn’t want to feel, something that traps her as surely as the sea surrounding the island where she serves... more

  • Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles #3)

    Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles #3)

    Pepper Winters

    · 12 ratings · published 2020

    “There was hate once. Hate born from dangerous attraction and fate’s cruel design.There was love once. Love destined to kill us if we didn’t surrender to our war.”Eleanor Grace suffers an awful affliction. She’s falling for a man who doesn’t deserve her affection or her forgiveness. But there is no cure, so she does something reckless, stupid—she throws safety to the sea and leaps into danger.Sully Sinclair suffers the same affliction... more

  • Fourth a Lie (Goddess Isles #4)

    Fourth a Lie (Goddess Isles #4)

    Pepper Winters

    · 3 ratings · published 2020

    New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, brings a new Dark Romance Series to life. This is the fourth book in GODDESS ISLES. “There was a truth once. Truth we shared in the dark and scribed scars upon our hearts. There was a lie once. A lie that shattered our truth apart.” Full blurb and cover to come.

Find similar series to Goddess Isles  ❯