Everlife Series by Gena Showalter

3.84 · 42 ratings
  • Firstlife (Everlife #1)

    Firstlife (Everlife #1)

    Gena Showalter

    · 24 ratings · published 2016

    I’ve been told history is written by survivors. But I know that isn’t always true. My name is Tenley Lockwood, and very soon, I’ll be dead. This is my story—but the end is only the beginning.Tenley “Ten” Lockwood has spent the past thirteen months locked inside the Prynne Asylum. She’s earned her rep as the craziest of crazies, but that doesn’t stop the torture. Ten can leave, but only if she allows her parents to choose where she’ll live—after she dies... more

    Sponsored links
  • Lifeblood (Everlife #2)

    Lifeblood (Everlife #2)

    Gena Showalter

    · 18 ratings · published 2017

    My Firstlife is over, but my Everlife is only now beginning.With her last living breath, Tenley "Ten" Lockwood made her choice and picked her realm in the Everlife. Now, as the war between Troika and Myriad rages, she must face the consequences. Because Ten possesses a rare supernatural ability to absorb and share light, the Powers That Be have the highest expectations for her future—and the enemy wants her neutralized... more

Find similar series to Everlife  ❯