Origin Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

4.31 · 58 ratings
  • The Darkest Star (Origin #1)

    The Darkest Star (Origin #1)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    · 22 ratings · published 2018

    When seventeen-year-old Evie Dasher is caught up in a raid at a notorious club known as one of the few places where humans and the surviving Luxen can mingle freely, she meets Luc, an unnaturally beautiful guy she initially assumes is a Luxen...but he is in fact something much more powerful. Her growing attraction for Luc will lead her deeper and deeper into a world she'd only heard about, a world where everything she thought she knew will be turned on its head...

    Sponsored links
  • The Burning Shadow (Origin #2)

    The Burning Shadow (Origin #2)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    · 19 ratings · published 2019

    When Evelyn Dasher crossed paths with Luc, she was thrown headfirst into the world of the Lux—only to discover that she was already far more involved in their world than she ever suspected.Because the Luxen aren’t the only ones with a hidden past. There’s a gap in Evie’s memory, lost months of her life and a lingering sense that something happened, something she can’t remember and nobody is willing to tell her. She needs to find out the truth about who she is—and who she was... more

  • The Brightest Night (Origin #3)

    The Brightest Night (Origin #3)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    · 17 ratings · published 2020

    The thrills, drama, and intrigue continue in the third installment of the Origin series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout.He is the darkest star.You are the burning shadow.And together, you will bring about the brightest night.Less than a year ago, Evelyn Dasher was a normal girl, living an unremarkable life.Now, she's on the run, under the protection of the beautiful, deadly inhuman Luc. She's been betrayed by those who were closest to her... more

Find similar series to Origin  ❯