The Cemetery Girl Trilogy Series by Charlaine Harris, Danielle Rudoni, Jacob Bascle

3.59 · 30 ratings
  • The Pretenders (The Cemetery Girl Trilogy #1)

    The Pretenders (The Cemetery Girl Trilogy #1)

    Charlaine Harris, Danielle Rudoni, Jacob Bascle

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    She calls herself Calexa Rose Dunhill—names taken from the grim surroundings where she awoke, bruised and bloody, with no memory of who she is, how she got there, or who left her for dead.She has made the cemetery her home, living in a crypt and avoiding human contact. But Calexa can’t hide from the dead—and because she can see spirits, they can’t hide from her.Then one night, Calexa spies a group of teenagers vandalizing a grave—and watches in horror as they commit murder... more

    Sponsored links
  • Haunted (The Cemetery Girl Trilogy #3)

    Haunted (The Cemetery Girl Trilogy #3)

    Charlaine Harris

    · 6 ratings · published 2018

    Calexa Rose Dunhill died once, just for a moment - but now someone wants her dead permanentlyThe shocking conclusion to Cemetery Girl by Charlaine Harris, no. 1 bestselling creator of Sookie Stackhouse, and Christopher Golden, bestselling co-creator of Baltimore.They call her the Ghost of Dunhill Cemetery, but most people think 'the Cemetery Girl' is just a story. In some ways, that's true. Her chosen name is Calexa Rose Dunhill, but she doesn't know her real name... more

Find similar series to The Cemetery Girl Trilogy  ❯