The Glittering Court Series by Richelle Mead

3.53 · 47 ratings
  • The Glittering Court (The Glittering Court #1)

    The Glittering Court (The Glittering Court #1)

    Richelle Mead

    · 28 ratings · published 2016

    Big and sweeping, spanning from the refined palaces of Osfrid to the gold dust and untamed forests of Adoria, The Glittering Court tells the story of Adelaide, an Osfridian countess who poses as her servant to escape an arranged marriage and start a new life in Adoria, the New World. But to do that, she must join the Glittering Court... more

    Sponsored links
  • Midnight Jewel (The Glittering Court #2)

    Midnight Jewel (The Glittering Court #2)

    Richelle Mead

    · 19 ratings · published 2017

    In MIDNIGHT JEWEL, Richelle Mead goes beyond the glitz and glamour of the Glittering Court, delving into the dark, political underbelly of Cape Triumph through the eyes of one girl who dares to fight for her freedom. A refugee of war, Mira was cast out of her home country and thrust into another, where the conditions were inhospitable at best. In a life-altering twist of fate, she is given the chance to escape once more, and she takes it, joining the Glittering Court... more

Find similar series to The Glittering Court  ❯