Supernatural Prison Story Series by Jaymin Eve

4.32 · 48 ratings
  • Broken Compass (Supernatural Prison Story #1)

    Broken Compass (Supernatural Prison Story #1)

    Jaymin Eve

    · 18 ratings · published 2016

    Broken Compass is a spinoff within the Supernatural Prison World. Told in dual POVs from Maximus Compass and Mischa Lebron. This is full length and standalone. You do not need to read the Supernatural Prison trilogy first.Maximus Compass is a vampire without direction. Without heart. And without soul. He lost his true mate in the great battle against the dragon king, and now must face life alone.And yet … something is happening to his agony... more

    Sponsored links
  • Magical Compass (Supernatural Prison Story #2)

    Magical Compass (Supernatural Prison Story #2)

    Jaymin Eve

    · 16 ratings · published 2017

    Tyson Compass, as one of the famed Compass quads, is not a wizard used to living with regrets. Except for one: Grace Carter. Grace is a healer witch he rejected many years ago. After completely disappearing from his life, she has returned, and turned his world upside down. The attraction between them flares strongly, but she has not forgotten or forgiven his callous rebuff when they were teens... more

  • Louis (Supernatural Prison Story #3)

    Louis (Supernatural Prison Story #3)

    Jaymin Eve

    · 14 ratings · published 2019

    Trapped in the demon world, Louis, one of the most powerful sorcerers in existence, will find himself struggling with the darkness that has seeped into his soul. His family is determined to save him, but they have no idea what the demons have unleashed. And when a sorcerer of his strength loses control, there's a chance that no one will survive the fallout. This is book 6 in the Supernatural Prison series. Recommended 17+ due to language and sexual situations.

Find similar series to Supernatural Prison Story  ❯