Blood and Ash Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

4.59 · 128 ratings
  • From Blood and Ash (Blood and Ash #1)

    From Blood and Ash (Blood and Ash #1)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    · 63 ratings · published 2020

    Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. A Maiden…Chosen from birth to usher in a new era, Poppy’s life has never been her own. The life of the Maiden is solitary. Never to be touched. Never to be looked upon. Never to be spoken to. Never to experience pleasure... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire (Blood and Ash #2)

    A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire (Blood and Ash #2)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    · 53 ratings · published 2020

    A BetrayalEverything Poppy has ever believed in is a lie, including the man she was falling in love with. Thrust among those who see her as a symbol of a monstrous kingdom, she barely knows who she is without the veil of the Maiden. But what she does know is that nothing is as dangerous to her as him. The Dark One. The Prince of Atlantia. He wants her to fight him, and that’s one order she’s more than happy to obey. He may have taken her, but he will never have her... more

  • The Crown of Gilded Bones (Blood and Ash #3)

    The Crown of Gilded Bones (Blood and Ash #3)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    · 13 ratings · published 2021

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes book three in her Blood and Ash series…She's been the victim and the survivor…Poppy never dreamed she would find the love she’s found with Prince Casteel. She wants to revel in her happiness but first they must free his brother and find hers. It’s a dangerous mission and one with far-reaching consequences neither dreamed of. Because Poppy is the Chosen, the Blessed. The true ruler of Atlantia... more

Find similar series to Blood and Ash  ❯