Nightingale Square Series by Heidi Swain

4.28 · 24 ratings
  • Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square (Nightingale Square #1)
    #1

    Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square (Nightingale Square #1)

    Heidi Swain

    · 12 ratings · published 2018

    ~*~ ‘Pour out the Pimm’s, pull out the deckchair and lose yourself in this lovely, sweet, summery story!’ MILLY JOHNSON ~*~The heart-warming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide... a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Winter Garden (Nightingale Square #3)
    #3

    The Winter Garden (Nightingale Square #3)

    Heidi Swain

    · 12 ratings · published 2020

    ***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** Freya Fuller is estranged from her parents and has been following her childhood dream of becoming a gardener ever since. When an opportunity to design a winter garden opens up at a Victorian property in Nightingale Square, Freya jumps at the chance to make a fresh start... more

Find similar series to Nightingale Square  ❯