Savage Lands Series by Stacey Marie Brown

4.45 · 24 ratings
  • Savage Lands (Savage Lands #1)

    Savage Lands (Savage Lands #1)

    Stacey Marie Brown

    · 13 ratings · published 2020

    Almost twenty years after the barrier between Earth and the Otherworld fell in the Fae Wars, Budapest is balancing on the precipice. A battle for dominance is brewing between the elite fae and the privileged humans in Eastern Europe. The prejudice between the sides is bubbling with hate and violence. Nineteen-year-old human, Brexley, has grown up in privilege, but not without heartbreak... more

    Sponsored links
  • Wild Lands (Savage Lands #2)

    Wild Lands (Savage Lands #2)

    Stacey Marie Brown

    · 11 ratings · published 2021

    Brexley has endured starvation and survived torture and even Warwick Farkas, the brutal legend who still haunts her like a ghost, spilling into her thoughts and life. His betrayal made her a prisoner of Killian, the gorgeous Fae Lord of Budapest. There her life takes another unforeseen twist, something that will change the fragile alliance between the humans and the fae, and Brexley finds herself in the middle... more

Find similar series to Savage Lands  ❯