A Lady's Guide Series by Manda Collins

3.58 · 26 ratings
  • A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem (A Lady's Guide #1)
    #1

    A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem (A Lady's Guide #1)

    Manda Collins

    · 16 ratings · published 2020

    An intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective in award-winning author Manda Collins' fun and flirty historical rom-com! England, 1865 : As one of England's most notorious newspaper columnists, Lady Katherine Bascomb believes knowledge is power. And she's determined to inform and educate the ladies of London on the nefarious-and deadly-criminals who are praying on the fairer sex... more

    Sponsored links
  • An Heiress's Guide to Deception and Desire (A Lady's Guide #2)
    #2

    An Heiress's Guide to Deception and Desire (A Lady's Guide #2)

    Manda Collins

    · 10 ratings · published 2021

    Former lovers become reluctant allies in this delightfully witty historical rom-com from the bestselling author of A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem—for fans of Evie Dunmore, Enola Holmes, and Netflix's Bridgerton! England, 1867 : As half of the writing duo behind England's most infamous crime column, Miss Caroline Hardcastle has quite the scandalous reputation... more

Find similar series to A Lady's Guide  ❯