Legends of Abreia Series by Kenley Davidson

4.18 · 26 ratings
  • The Faceless Mage (Legends of Abreia #1)

    The Faceless Mage (Legends of Abreia #1)

    Kenley Davidson

    · 13 ratings · published 2020

    He’ll protect her with his last breath…Until she becomes his next target.Leisa’s ambitions used to be simple. Guard the princess. Hide her magic. Wait for her family to return.But all of that changes when her king demands that she use her unique abilities to spy on the rival kingdom of Garimore.Alone, far from home, and living a lie that grows more perilous by the day, Leisa’s task is complicated by her most dangerous enemy yet—the masked assassin known only as the Raven... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Unseen Heir (Legends of Abreia #2)

    The Unseen Heir (Legends of Abreia #2)

    Kenley Davidson

    · 13 ratings · published 2021

    Against all odds, Leisa has returned home to Farhall with news of Garimore’s treachery.But her reception is far from the hero’s welcome she imagined. Instead, she finds herself a prisoner—to the growing fears and suspicions of a man she once considered a father.To escape, she must forsake everything she once believed in, and leave behind all hope of answers about her past. But if she stays, it means betraying the fragile trust of the man who saved her life in Garimore... more

Find similar series to Legends of Abreia  ❯