The Friend Zone Series by Abby Jimenez

4.25 · 55 ratings
  • The Friend Zone (The Friend Zone #1)
    #1

    The Friend Zone (The Friend Zone #1)

    Abby Jimenez

    · 17 ratings · published 2019

    Fall in love with this "deliciously hot, sweet" (L.J. Shen, USA Today bestselling author) romantic comedy perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Helen Hoang. Kristen Petersen doesn't do drama, will fight to the death for her friends, and has no room in her life for guys who just don't get her. She's also keeping a big secret: facing a medically necessary procedure that will make it impossible for her to have children... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Happy Ever After Playlist (The Friend Zone #2)
    #2

    The Happy Ever After Playlist (The Friend Zone #2)

    Abby Jimenez

    · 28 ratings · published 2020

    From the USA Today bestselling author of The Friend Zone comes an adorable and fresh romantic comedy about one trouble-making dog who brings together two perfect strangers. Two years after losing her fiancé, Sloan Monroe still can't seem to get her life back on track. But one trouble-making pup with a "take me home" look in his eyes is about to change everything. With her new pet by her side, Sloan finally starts to feel more like herself... more

  • Life's Too Short (The Friend Zone #3)
    #3

    Life's Too Short (The Friend Zone #3)

    Abby Jimenez

    · 10 ratings · published 2021

    A brilliant and touching romantic comedy from the USA Today bestselling author of The Friend Zone and The Happy Ever After Playlist.Vanessa lives life on her own terms — one day at a time, every day to its fullest. She isn’t willing to waste a moment or miss out on an experience when she has no idea whether she shares the same fatal genetic condition as her mother... more

Find similar series to The Friend Zone  ❯