Estate Series Series by Georgia Plumb

5.00 · 1 ratings
  • Break my heart (Estate Series #1)

    Break my heart (Estate Series #1)

    Georgia Plumb

    · 1 ratings · published 2021

    He left me broken, my heart bleeding and I still don't know whyBecca Hughes left town 2 years ago after her childhood sweetheart ended their relationship with no explanation.Moving in with her dad was the best decision for her to be able to move on, but when her dad loses his battle to cancer, she has no choice but to face her demons and move back home to her abusive mother, back in the hell she ran away from... more

    Sponsored links
Find similar series to Estate Series  ❯