I.S.S. Series by M. Sinclair

4.47 · 21 ratings
  • Soothing Nightmares (I.S.S. #1)

    Soothing Nightmares (I.S.S. #1)

    M. Sinclair

    · 10 ratings · published 2021

    I didn’t fear my nightmares. I loved them... and they loved me.I had never been afraid of the dark. Abandoned on the front step of ISS, I’d spent my entire life thriving in the realm of darkness that most humans avoided.I was a woman living among monsters.Arabella was abandoned at the front steps of INSTITUTUM SEQUUNTUR SOMNIA (ISS) one stormy night, only to be found and brought in by the monsters that lived there... more

    Sponsored links
  • Defending Nightmares (I.S.S. #2)

    Defending Nightmares (I.S.S. #2)

    M. Sinclair

    · 10 ratings · published 2021

    I crave my nightmares. I crave the shadows. I don’t want the light if it doesn’t include them… The human terror organization MAM has come to our doorstep—we just don’t know what they want. When a nightmare who resides in the high-security section of the institute tells us that this chaos, this hate that the humans feel is because of a god terror, we realize that the solution to our problems lies outside of the institute walls. Walls I’ve never left before… Something that is about to change... more

  • Defeating Nightmares (I.S.S. #3)

    Defeating Nightmares (I.S.S. #3)

    M. Sinclair

    · 1 ratings · published 2022

    Arabella and her monsters on the next part of their journey!Join Arabella and her possessive nightmares as one human woman finds the monster within herself to protect those that she loves. The ISS series is promised to feature terrifying monsters that include everything from the literal monster under the bed to Lucifer’s overbearing son, the prince of Hell... more

Find similar series to I.S.S.  ❯