Falling Series by Maya Hughes

4.16 · 40 ratings
  • The Art of Falling for You (Falling #1)

    The Art of Falling for You (Falling #1)

    Maya Hughes

    · 16 ratings · published 2021

    If looks could kill, I’d be a charred pile of ash on the sidewalk.I need to know why she hates me.Bay Bishop aka The New Girl is my new neighbor. In her glasses and stage crew black clothes she has a knack for fading into the background. She’s probably the only one who rolls her eyes when I walk past instead of cheering on my last touchdown play. But before I can shove her into the recesses of my mind filed under “Not my problem” she lands herself smack dab in the middle of my dreams... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Sin of Kissing You (Falling #2)

    The Sin of Kissing You (Falling #2)

    Maya Hughes

    · 12 ratings · published 2021

    I don’t deserve her forgiveness, but I can’t stop fighting for it.Bay ran from me four years ago and I can’t blame her. I broke her heart and my own with one split second mistake. Now we’re thrown together for four weeks. Training camp after the draft is the final step to cement my pro football careers, but after seeing her again, she’s the only future I want. If I were a better guy, I’d walk away and let her live her life... more

  • The Hate of Loving You (Falling #3)

    The Hate of Loving You (Falling #3)

    Maya Hughes

    · 12 ratings · published 2021

    Six years ago, in the dead of night, I woke up to a cold bed and an even colder future without her. I would’ve followed her anywhere and she left. I thought I’d moved on and left all she meant to me behind. But a first love is never easy to forget. Even harder when I once felt our love is inevitable--inescapable. And I’ve been proven right once again. One night brings us back together and derails our lives. We’re sent on a collision course with a future apart and even scarier--a future together... more

Find similar series to Falling  ❯