We Set the Dark on Fire Series by Tehlor Kay Mejia

3.80 · 47 ratings
  • We Set the Dark on Fire (We Set the Dark on Fire #1)
    #1

    We Set the Dark on Fire (We Set the Dark on Fire #1)

    Tehlor Kay Mejia

    Rated: 3.74 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 29 ratings · published 2019

    At the Medio School for Girls, distinguished young women are trained for one of two roles in their polarized society. Depending on her specialization, a graduate will one day run a husband’s household or raise his children, but both are promised a life of comfort and luxury, far from the frequent political uprisings of the lower class. Daniela Vargas is the school’s top student, but her bright future depends upon no one discovering her darkest secret—that her pedigree is a lie... more

    Sponsored links
  • We Unleash the Merciless Storm (We Set the Dark on Fire #2)
    #2

    We Unleash the Merciless Storm (We Set the Dark on Fire #2)

    Tehlor Kay Mejia

    Rated: 3.91 of 5 stars
    · 18 ratings · published 2020

    In this nail-biting sequel to Tehlor Kay Mejia’s critically acclaimed fantasy novel We Set the Dark on Fire, La Voz operative Carmen is forced to choose between the girl she loves and the success of the rebellion she’s devoted her life to. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and Anna-Marie McLemore.Being a part of the resistance group La Voz is an act of devotion and desperation... more

Find similar series to We Set the Dark on Fire  ❯