Clocktaur War Series by T. Kingfisher

4.29 · 119 ratings
  • Clockwork Boys (Clocktaur War #1)

    Clockwork Boys (Clocktaur War #1)

    T. Kingfisher

    Rated: 4.27 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 60 ratings · published 2017

    A paladin, an assassin, a forger, and a scholar ride out of town. It’s not the start of a joke, but rather an espionage mission with deadly serious stakes. T. Kingfisher’s new novel begins the tale of a murderous band of criminals (and a scholar), thrown together in an attempt to unravel the secret of the Clockwork Boys, mechanical soldiers from a neighboring kingdom that promise ruin to the Dowager’s city... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Wonder Engine (Clocktaur War #2)

    The Wonder Engine (Clocktaur War #2)

    T. Kingfisher

    Rated: 4.32 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 59 ratings · published 2018

    Pull three people out of prison--a disgraced paladin, a convicted forger, and a heartless assassin. Give them weapons, carnivorous tattoos, and each other. Point them at the enemy. What could possibly go wrong? In the sequel to CLOCKWORK BOYS, Slate, Brenner, Caliban and Learned Edmund have arrived in Anuket City, the source of the mysterious Clockwork Boys. But the secrets they're keeping could well destroy them, before the city even gets the chance...

Find similar series to Clocktaur War  ❯