The Dead Lands Series by Kati Wilde

3.97 · 30 ratings
  • The Midwinter Mail-Order Bride (The Dead Lands #1)

    The Midwinter Mail-Order Bride (The Dead Lands #1)

    Kati Wilde

    · 14 ratings · published 2017

    Some might call Princess Anja of Ivermere brave for offering herself up as a bride to Kael the Conqueror, a barbarian warlord who’d won his crown by the bloodied edge of his sword. It was not courage that drove Anja from her magic-wielding family’s enchanted palace, however, but a desperate attempt to secure a kingdom of her own—even if she has to kill the Conqueror to do it. She expects pain beneath his brutal touch as she awaits her chance... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Midnight Bride (The Dead Lands #2)

    The Midnight Bride (The Dead Lands #2)

    Kati Wilde

    · 7 ratings · published 2019

    To save her family from a tyrant king, Mara of Aremond must win a tournament—and she won’t let anyone stop her from claiming the prize. Especially not Strax, the barbarian warrior who has tormented her every step of the way. But when a sorcerer’s trap binds them together, Mara must decide whether Strax is her greatest enemy, or if everything she seeks can only be found in the barbarian’s arms… The audiobook version of this novella was originally featured on the Read Me Romance podcast... more

  • Pretty Bride (The Dead Lands #3)

    Pretty Bride (The Dead Lands #3)

    Kati Wilde

    · 9 ratings · published 2019

    As keeper of a sacred oath, Aruk allows nothing to tempt him away from his duty. Not gold, not women, not power. So when the barbarian warrior is marooned in the middle of the ocean, his only thought is of escaping the island paradise and continuing his quest. Until a pretty princess washes up onto the beach. Spoiled and disobedient, Jalisa should have been easy to resist... more

Find similar series to The Dead Lands  ❯