The Forever Marked Series by Jay Crownover

4.35 · 21 ratings
  • Fortunate Son (The Forever Marked #1)

    Fortunate Son (The Forever Marked #1)

    Jay Crownover

    · 10 ratings · published 2021

    Ry Archer and Bowe Keller are as different as night and day. But that doesn’t stop the childhood frenemies from reconnecting whenever one of them needs some help tackling any of life’s major puzzles, like figuring out why getting what you always thought you wanted isn’t living up to all the hype. They might constantly rub each other the wrong way (except for the times when they rub each other the really-really right way), but there is no denying they’ve always made one hell of a great team... more

    Sponsored links
  • Prodigal Son (The Forever Marked #2)

    Prodigal Son (The Forever Marked #2)

    Jay Crownover

    · 11 ratings · published 2022

    When she was a little girl, Remy Archer fell in love with Hyde Fuller at first sight. In fact, he was the only thing she could see for a very long time. For Remy, it never mattered to her that Hyde was always too serious and always seemed so sad. To her, he was the very best, and the center of her entire world. She never dreamed he would let her down when she needed him the most... more

Find similar series to The Forever Marked  ❯