Ruthless Royals Series by Amanda Richardson

3.66 · 38 ratings
  • Ruthless Crown (Ruthless Royals #1)

    Ruthless Crown (Ruthless Royals #1)

    Amanda Richardson

    · 23 ratings · published 2021

    Their names are whispers in the hallways.Hunter, Ash, Ledger, and Samson.The Kings.Four of the most beautiful men I’ve ever seen, with cruel agendas and an even crueler reign over Ravenwood Academy.Wreaking havoc in our small, New England town, no one asks questions.For the most part, people ignore or avoid them. After all, they’re royalty here. Because one of them—the cruelest one—is the headmaster’s son. And my new stepbrother.They can try to torment me.They can try to break me... more

    Sponsored links
  • Ruthless Queen (Ruthless Royals #2)

    Ruthless Queen (Ruthless Royals #2)

    Amanda Richardson

    · 15 ratings · published 2021

    Hunter, Ash, Ledger, and Samson.The Kings of Ravenwood Academy. Their names still send shivers down my spine, for more than one reason.Back then, they didn’t expect me to fight back.But I did.And now I’m theirs.After making a pact with them, they help me get revenge on the one man who wronged me.I’m not the same meek, little girl that got taken advantage of.Now, I have four ruthless guys willing to risk everything for me... more

Find similar series to Ruthless Royals  ❯