Deliciously Dark Fairytales Series by K.F. Breene

4.06 · 343 ratings
  • A Ruin of Roses (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #1)
    #1

    A Ruin of Roses (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #1)

    K.F. Breene

    Rated: 3.81 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 125 ratings · published 2021

    A new spicy fantasy series from worldwide bestselling author K.F. Breene! Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout, and those who like a deliciously dark fairytale reimagining.I could save him, but he would ruin me.The beast.The creature that stalks the forbidden wood.The dragon prince.He has suffered a fate worse than death. We all have. A curse put upon us by the mad king.We are a kingdom locked in time. Shifters unable to feel our animals... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Throne of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #2)
    #2

    A Throne of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #2)

    K.F. Breene

    Rated: 4.10 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 82 ratings · published 2021

    The only thing protecting me from the demons...is the beast. Nyfain, the golden dragon prince, tried to set me free. But there is no freedom in this kingdom. Not for anyone. The demons have sought me out. They want to trap me. To use me against Nyfain. It's only a matter of time before they call in the demon king. Nyfain thinks I should save myself. That I should barter with the demon king to escape this place... more

  • A Kingdom of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #3)
    #3

    A Kingdom of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #3)

    K.F. Breene

    Rated: 4.21 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 67 ratings · published 2022

    Never sell your soul to the Demon King.Too late.In an effort to save all that I love, I have to finish the job Nyfain started… and ruin myself.I've made a trade with the most cunning creature alive.Me for them.The dungeons will be my new home. Dolion's destruction will be my new goal.I just have to get out of here and back to my golden dragon. Preferably alive.

  • A Queen of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #4)
    #4

    A Queen of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #4)

    K.F. Breene

    Rated: 4.31 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 69 ratings · published 2022

    I thought once we released the curse, I'd only have one enemy to contend with. Wrong. The queen lives. Not only that, but she knowingly hid herself from me and the rest of this kingdom until the moment the curse was broken. Now she is back, and her desires aren't clear. Neither are her motives. Will she try to take the throne for herself? We can stop her…unless she had a hand in that curse... more

Find similar series to Deliciously Dark Fairytales  ❯