Deliciously Dark Fairytales Series by K.F. Breene

4.42 · 71 ratings
  • A Ruin of Roses (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #1)
    #1

    A Ruin of Roses (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #1)

    K.F. Breene

    · 25 ratings · published 2021

    A new spicy fantasy series from worldwide bestselling author K.F. Breene! Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout, and those who like a deliciously dark fairytale reimagining.I could save him, but he would ruin me.The beast.The creature that stalks the forbidden wood.The dragon prince.He has suffered a fate worse than death. We all have. A curse put upon us by the mad king.We are a kingdom locked in time. Shifters unable to feel our animals... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Throne of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #2)
    #2

    A Throne of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #2)

    K.F. Breene

    · 22 ratings · published 2021

    The only thing protecting me from the demons...is the beast. Nyfain, the golden dragon prince, tried to set me free. But there is no freedom in this kingdom. Not for anyone. The demons have sought me out. They want to trap me. To use me against Nyfain. It's only a matter of time before they call in the demon king. Nyfain thinks I should save myself. That I should barter with the demon king to escape this place... more

  • A Kingdom of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #3)
    #3

    A Kingdom of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #3)

    K.F. Breene

    · 23 ratings · published 2022

    Never sell your soul to the Demon King.Too late.In an effort to save all that I love, I have to finish the job Nyfain started… and ruin myself.I've made a trade with the most cunning creature alive.Me for them.The dungeons will be my new home. Dolion's destruction will be my new goal.I just have to get out of here and back to my golden dragon. Preferably alive.

  • A Queen of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #4)
    #4

    A Queen of Ruin (Deliciously Dark Fairytales #4)

    K.F. Breene

    · 1 ratings · published 2022

    The final book! Full details coming soon!

Find similar series to Deliciously Dark Fairytales  ❯