The Lochlann Feuds Series by Robin D. Mahle, Elle Madison

4.70 · 40 ratings
  • Scarlet Princess (The Lochlann Feuds #1)

    Scarlet Princess (The Lochlann Feuds #1)

    Robin D. Mahle, Elle Madison

    · 12 ratings · published 2021

    A reckless princess. An enemy kingdom. And a mistake that could cost her everything.Princess Rowan thought she knew her place in the world.She never expected to feel like an outsider.She certainly never imagined she would fall in love, least of all with a man from a barbarian kingdom half a world away.But when series of missteps lands her in the hands of the people she was brought up to hate, she is forced to reconsider everything she thought she knew about both lands.And about herself... more

    Sponsored links
  • Tarnished Crown (The Lochlann Feuds #2)

    Tarnished Crown (The Lochlann Feuds #2)

    Robin D. Mahle, Elle Madison

    · 8 ratings · published 2021

    Rowan was finally going to do something right. Marry for love and for her kingdom. Keep her people safe. Until an archaic law enslaved her to the most feared man in all of Socair, a man who treats her like a pawn and calls her his pet.But when enemies emerge from unexpected places, she’s forced to realize that being Evander’s property might just be the only thing keeping her alive.Can she fulfill her blood debt to Bear, even if it means losing Theo forever?Even if it means sacrificing her heart?

  • Crimson Kingdom (The Lochlann Feuds #3)

    Crimson Kingdom (The Lochlann Feuds #3)

    Robin D. Mahle, Elle Madison

    · 10 ratings · published 2021

    Rowan thought she had escaped being a prisoner.But even in Lochlann, she is chained by the memories of everything she left behind in Socair.Of everyone she left behind.With her people clamoring for war, the responsibility falls on Rowan to enter into a marriage alliance to keep her kingdom safe. That should be easy, considering she’s already received proposals from half the clans in Socair.But even with plenty of options, she’s left with no good choices... more

  • Obsidian Throne (The Lochlann Feuds #4)

    Obsidian Throne (The Lochlann Feuds #4)

    Robin D. Mahle, Elle Madison

    · 10 ratings · published 2021

    The epic conclusion to Rowan's story!

Find similar series to The Lochlann Feuds  ❯