Bregdan Chronicles Series by Ginny Dye

4.44 · 34 ratings
  • Spring Will Come (Bregdan Chronicles #3)

    Spring Will Come (Bregdan Chronicles #3)

    Virginia Gaffney, Ginny Dye

    Rated: 4.41 of 5 stars
    · 18 ratings · published 2021

    Spring Will Come is the third book in the Bregdan Chronicles historical fiction series. As of today, there are 10 books in the series. Make sure you start reading with # 1 – Storm Clouds Rolling In. It's readers like you who have turned the series into a world-wide best-seller. Thank you! Book Description: As her beloved city of Richmond is transformed into a deadly Civil War battlefield, spirited Carrie Cromwell puts her medical skills to work in a Confederate hospital... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Last Long Night (Bregdan Chronicles #5)

    The Last Long Night (Bregdan Chronicles #5)

    Ginny Dye

    Rated: 4.47 of 5 stars
    · 16 ratings · published 2021

    Can they survive the Last, Long Night of the Civil War?The power of the Union army brings the South to its knees in surrender, but not until a year of intense pain and violence creates a chasm that may be impossible for the country to bridge. Carrie struggles to hold on to hope as the world caves in around her, hanging on to the promise she’s been given. She also finally gets to reveal the secret she has held so close. Moses is gravely wounded in battle... more

Find similar series to Bregdan Chronicles  ❯