Shifting Fate Series by Tessa Hale

4.24 · 31 ratings
  • Spark of Fate (Shifting Fate #1)

    Spark of Fate (Shifting Fate #1)

    Tessa Hale

    · 9 ratings · published 2021

    It was supposed to be a fresh start. A completely blank slate in a place where no one knew about the tragedy that ripped her family apart six months ago. A tragedy Rowan can’t help but blame herself for. Now the only thing she wants is to blend in. To escape the house that has become more like a prison. Her new school is her only hope. Somewhere she can pretend she’s just like everyone else. Only Rowan doesn’t realize how unique she is. Holden is the first to recognize it, but he’s not the last... more

    Sponsored links
  • Mark of Stars (Shifting Fate #2)

    Mark of Stars (Shifting Fate #2)

    Tessa Hale

    · 10 ratings · published 2022

    Book two in the Shifting Fate series by Tessa Hale.

  • Bond of Destiny (Shifting Fate #3)

    Bond of Destiny (Shifting Fate #3)

    Tessa Hale

    · 12 ratings · published 2022

    The conclusion to the Shifting Fate series by Tessa Hale.

Find similar series to Shifting Fate  ❯