The Prison Healer Series by Lynette Noni

4.40 · 57 ratings
  • The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer #1)

    The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer #1)

    Lynette Noni

    · 25 ratings · published 2021

    Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years fighting for survival in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, working as the prison healer. When the Rebel Queen is captured, Kiva is charged with keeping the terminally ill woman alive long enough for her to undergo the Trial by Ordeal: a series of elemental challenges against the torments of air, fire, water, and earth, assigned to only the most dangerous of criminals... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Gilded Cage (The Prison Healer #2)

    The Gilded Cage (The Prison Healer #2)

    Lynette Noni

    · 18 ratings · published 2021

    Kiva trades one cage for another when she leaves behind a deadly prison for a deceptive palace.Kiva Meridan is a survivor.She survived not only Zalindov prison, but also the deadly Trial by Ordeal. Now Kiva’s purpose goes beyond survival to vengeance. For the past ten years, her only goal was to reunite with her family and destroy the people responsible for ruining their lives. But now that she has escaped Zalindov, her mission has become more complicated than ever... more

  • The Blood Traitor (The Prison Healer #3)

    The Blood Traitor (The Prison Healer #3)

    Lynette Noni

    · 14 ratings · published 2022

    She’d failed them. All of them. And now she was paying the price. Kiva thought she knew what she wanted—revenge. But feelings change, people change... everything has changed.After what happened at the palace, Kiva is desperate to know if her friends and family are safe, and whether those she wronged can ever forgive her. But with the kingdoms closer to the brink of war than they’ve ever been, and Kiva far away from the conflict, more is at stake than her own broken heart... more

Find similar series to The Prison Healer  ❯