Serpent & Dove Series by Shelby Mahurin

3.90 · 87 ratings
  • Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove #1)
    #1

    Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove #1)

    Shelby Mahurin

    · 31 ratings · published 2019

    Bound as one to love, honor, or burn.Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.Sworn to the Church as a Chasseur, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. His path was never meant to cross with Lou's, but a wicked stunt forces them into an impossible union—holy matrimony... more

    Sponsored links
  • Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2)
    #2

    Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2)

    Shelby Mahurin

    · 30 ratings · published 2020

    After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches, Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.To elude the scores of witches and throngs of chasseurs at their heels, Lou and Reid need allies. Strong ones. But protection comes at a price, and the group is forced to embark on separate quests to build their forces... more

  • Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove #3)
    #3

    Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove #3)

    Shelby Mahurin

    · 26 ratings · published 2021

    The spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling trilogy Serpent & Dove. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.After a heartbreaking loss, Lou, Reid, Beau, and Coco are bent on vengeance more than ever before—and none more so than Lou.But this is no longer the Lou they thought they knew. No longer the Lou that captured a chasseur’s heart... more

Find similar series to Serpent & Dove  ❯