Shattered Kingdom Series by Angelina J. Steffort

4.24 · 32 ratings
  • Shattered Kingdom (Shattered Kingdom #1)

    Shattered Kingdom (Shattered Kingdom #1)

    Angelina J. Steffort

    · 12 ratings · published 2020

    Perfect for fans of "Throne of Glass" and "A Court of Thorns and Roses" by Sarah J Maas and "Shadow and Bone" by Leigh Bardugo.Sworn to a goddess. One with her blade. A heart yet unbroken.It would have been only one more year of training. One year in the dust and wind of the Calma Desert. But Gandrett Brayton’s fate storms in disguised as a beautiful stranger with a damning secret... more

    Sponsored links
  • Wicked Crown (Shattered Kingdom #2)

    Wicked Crown (Shattered Kingdom #2)

    Angelina J. Steffort

    · 10 ratings · published 2020

    She saved her enemy. Now she must save the future of Sives.All Gandrett ever wanted was to go home. Now, that there is no home for her to return to, Gandrett must decide whether she still wants to be a Child of Vala—if the goddess has forsaken her.While she is still learning to control her magic, an old cult rises in Sives, estranging Gandrett further from her goddess and threatening the future of the kingdom.As if this isn’t enough, temptation is not just in the thought of vengeance... more

  • Shadow Rule (Shattered Kingdom #3)

    Shadow Rule (Shattered Kingdom #3)

    Angelina J. Steffort

    · 10 ratings · published 2021

    Breaking the curse will break her heartGandrett can no longer hope that she has a dying chance to save the Prince of Ulfray nor the friend the Dragon King has taken from her. But she won’t give up—even if it means she has to travel to the forests of Ulfray first to help the Prince of Fae to wake his people.Gandrett leaves behind the ruins of the future of Sives and embarks on an adventure of her own—where she gets more than she bargained for... more

Find similar series to Shattered Kingdom  ❯