Frostblood Saga Series by Elly Blake

3.94 · 75 ratings
  • Frostblood (Frostblood Saga #1)

    Frostblood (Frostblood Saga #1)

    Elly Blake

    Rated: 3.73 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 28 ratings · published 2017

    Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to overthrow their bloodthirsty king, she agrees to come out of hiding, desperate to have her revenge... more

    Sponsored links
  • Fireblood (Frostblood Saga #2)

    Fireblood (Frostblood Saga #2)

    Elly Blake

    Rated: 4.07 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 25 ratings · published 2018

    All hail the Fire Queen.Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his throne of ice. But the bloodthirsty Minax that was trapped inside is now haunting her kingdom and everyone she loves... more

  • Nightblood (Frostblood Saga #3)

    Nightblood (Frostblood Saga #3)

    Elly Blake

    Rated: 4.06 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 22 ratings · published 2019

    The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns, Red Queen, and A Court of Thorns and Roses.Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She's in love with a powerful Frost King. She's the heir to the Fire Throne. And she may be a Nightblood--the spawn of a vengeful deity hellbent on releasing an imprisoned army of shadowy wraiths... more

Find similar series to Frostblood Saga  ❯