Second Sons Series by Emily Rath

4.01 · 67 ratings
  • Beautiful Things (Second Sons #1)
    #1

    Beautiful Things (Second Sons #1)

    Emily Rath

    Rated: 4.04 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 27 ratings · published 2022

    Beautiful Things is a reverse harem romance set in the Regency era. Perfect for fans of Austen and Bridgerton…who don’t want to settle for just one handsome suitor.At twenty-two, Rosalie Harrow is unmarried and near-destitute. She has only two choices: snag a wealthy gentleman, or take work as a governess. Neither option appeals to headstrong Rosalie, who sees both futures as a kind of cage... more

    Sponsored links
  • His Grace, The Duke (Second Sons #2)
    #2

    His Grace, The Duke (Second Sons #2)

    Emily Rath

    Rated: 3.94 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 22 ratings · published 2022

    His Grace, The Duke is book two in the SECOND SONS series. It is a steamy reverse harem romance set in the Regency era. Perfect for fans of Austen and Bridgerton who don’t want to settle for just one handsome suitor.You’re cordially invited to the wedding of His Grace, the Duke of NorlandJames Corbin, Viscount Finchley, has two goals. First, guarantee his brother gets married. That path is made smoother now that George is finally engaged... more

  • Alcott Hall (Second Sons #3)
    #3

    Alcott Hall (Second Sons #3)

    Emily Rath

    Rated: 4.05 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 5 of 5
    · 18 ratings · published 2023

    The Lady has an offer. The Vicar has a Confession.Lady Madeline Blair is on a mission. Her eccentric late aunt left her a small fortune with one condition: to claim it, Madeline must marry by New Year’s Eve…which is now only three weeks away! When she receives an invitation to spend Christmas at Alcott Hall, she sees this as the perfect chance to snag herself an unsuspecting beau. She will be generous with her inheritance, providing him with a comfortable living... more

Find similar series to Second Sons  ❯