The Chaoswar Saga Series by Raymond E. Feist

4.02 · 42 ratings
  • A Kingdom Besieged (The Chaoswar Saga #1)

    A Kingdom Besieged (The Chaoswar Saga #1)

    Raymond E. Feist

    · 24 ratings · published 2011

    Plagued by rumour and instability. the Kingdom is losing spies in Kesh, disappearing - either murdered, or turned to the enemy side. Information has become scant and unreliable; but dark forces are coming. The Keshian Confederacy is assembling under an old enemy in new guise., and powerful magician Pug's youngest son brings new apprentices into the family... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Crown Imperiled (The Chaoswar Saga #2)

    A Crown Imperiled (The Chaoswar Saga #2)

    Raymond E. Feist

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    “Feist constantly amazes.”—SF Site“Feist has a command of language and a natural talent for keeping the reader turning pages.” —Chicago Sun-TimesThe Chaoswar—the fifth and final Riftwar—is in full, explosive swing in Raymond E. Feist’s A Crown Imperiled, the second book in the acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist’s  monumental saga of courage, conflict, and bitter consequence... more

Find similar series to The Chaoswar Saga  ❯