Ruined Records Series by Jillian West

4.32 · 53 ratings
  • Left In Ruins (Ruined Records #1)

    Left In Ruins (Ruined Records #1)

    Jillian West

    · 23 ratings · published 2022

    As the daughter of two of the most recognizable rock stars of all time, Lyric Sinclair has seen it all. After a childhood spent in the limelight... this omega prefers comfy patterned pajamas, quietly donating her time, and nights spent in with her beta boyfriend.When fate and bad luck intervene, Lyric does what she always does. She runs, hoping all her problems magically disappear.Unfortunately for Lyric, she runs straight into old hurts, ugly truths, and hard facts.Lyric must accept reality... more

    Sponsored links
  • Madness (Ruined Records #2)

    Madness (Ruined Records #2)

    Jillian West

    · 18 ratings · published 2022

    Lyric Sinclair has had a whirlwind couple of months. She got sucked back into the industry she thought she was free of, she's in an exclusive relationship with a rock band, and her ex is back in the picture.A whole new set of challenges arise as Lyric and her guys work through their grief. Moving on is never a simple task but Lyric has back up and these guys aren't afraid to fight for what they want most... more

  • No Omega Needed (Ruined Records #3)

    No Omega Needed (Ruined Records #3)

    Jillian West

    · 12 ratings · published 2023

    Being a beta in a world where alphas are meant for omegas is hard.Then Love McKinley had to go and make things even harder by falling in love with not one, but two alphas, completely off the script she had for her life. Add in one giant birth-control screw-up and she can't let herself think too hard about what might happen if her alphas meet their omega.After all, one perfectly compatible scent could rip away everything in the blink of an eye... more

Find similar series to Ruined Records  ❯