The Lady Janies Series by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows

3.58 · 49 ratings
  • My Plain Jane (The Lady Janies #2)
    #2

    My Plain Jane (The Lady Janies #2)

    Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows

    Rated: 3.60 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 29 ratings · published 2018

    Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue. You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester—and, Reader, she marries him... more

    Sponsored links
  • My Calamity Jane (The Lady Janies #3)
    #3

    My Calamity Jane (The Lady Janies #3)

    Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows

    Rated: 3.54 of 5 stars
    · 20 ratings · published 2020

    Hold on to your hats: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestseller My Plain Jane, which Booklist praised as “delightfully deadpan” (starred review) and Publishers Weekly called “a clever, romantic farce” (starred review), are back with another irreverent historical adventure. Welcome to 1876 America, a place bursting with gunslingers, outlaws, and garou—better known as werewolves... more

Find similar series to The Lady Janies  ❯