Fallen Isles Series by Jodi Meadows

3.92 · 40 ratings
  • Before She Ignites (Fallen Isles #1)

    Before She Ignites (Fallen Isles #1)

    Jodi Meadows

    · 18 ratings · published 2017

    BeforeMira Minkoba is the Hopebearer. Since the day she was born, she’s been told she’s special. Important. Perfect. She’s known across the Fallen Isles not just for her beauty, but for the Mira Treaty named after her, a peace agreement which united the seven islands against their enemies on the mainland.But Mira has never felt as perfect as everyone says. She counts compulsively. She struggles with crippling anxiety. And she’s far too interested in dragons for a girl of her station... more

    Sponsored links
  • As She Ascends (Fallen Isles #2)

    As She Ascends (Fallen Isles #2)

    Jodi Meadows

    · 12 ratings · published 2018

    Mira, the Hopebearer Mira Minkoba is on the run with her friends after a fiery escape from the Pit, where she’d been imprisoned for defending the dragons she loves. And she wants answers... more

  • When She Reigns (Fallen Isles #3)

    When She Reigns (Fallen Isles #3)

    Jodi Meadows

    · 10 ratings · published 2019

    The First DragonThe Great Abandonment has begun. Panic has seized the Fallen Isles, where no one knows which god will rise next. Mira Minkoba believes her dreams hold the secret to bringing an end to the destruction, but in order to save her people, she’ll have to find a legendary treasure: the bones of the first dragon.The Last HopeMira’s desperate search leads the Hopebearer and her friends on a dangerous journey into the heart of enemy territory: the Algotti Empire itself... more

Find similar series to Fallen Isles  ❯