Crowns of Nyaxia Series by Carissa Broadbent

4.27 · 218 ratings
  • The Serpent and the Wings of Night (Crowns of Nyaxia #1)

    The Serpent and the Wings of Night (Crowns of Nyaxia #1)

    Carissa Broadbent

    · 110 ratings · published 2022

    Human or vampire, the rules of survival are the same: never trust, never yield, and always – always – guard your heart. The adopted human daughter of the Nightborn vampire king, Oraya carved her place in a world designed to kill her. Her only chance to become something more than prey is entering the Kejari: a legendary tournament held by the goddess of death herself.But winning won’t be easy amongst the most vicious warriors from all three vampire houses... more

    Sponsored links
  • Six Scorched Roses (Crowns of Nyaxia #1.5)

    Six Scorched Roses (Crowns of Nyaxia #1.5)

    Carissa Broadbent

    · 40 ratings · published 2023

    Six roses. Six vials of blood. Six visits to a vampire who could be her salvation… or her damnation.Lilith has been dying since the day she was born. But while she long ago came to terms with her own imminent death, the deaths of everyone she loves is an entirely different matter. As her town slowly withers in the clutches of a mysterious god-cursed illness, she takes matters into her own hands... more

  • The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King (Crowns of Nyaxia #2)

    The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King (Crowns of Nyaxia #2)

    Carissa Broadbent

    · 68 ratings · published 2023

    Love is a sacrifice at the altar of power.In the wake of the Kejari, everything Oraya once thought to be true has been destroyed. A prisoner in her own kingdom, grieving the only family she ever had, and reeling from a gutting betrayal, she no longer even knows the truth of her own blood. She’s left only with one certainty: she cannot trust anyone, least of all Raihn.The House of Night, too, is surrounded by enemies... more

Find similar series to Crowns of Nyaxia  ❯