Bride of the Shadow King Series by Sylvia Mercedes

3.71 · 75 ratings
  • Bride of the Shadow King (Bride of the Shadow King #1)
    #1

    Bride of the Shadow King (Bride of the Shadow King #1)

    Sylvia Mercedes

    Rated: 3.63 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 41 ratings · published 2022

    For fans of The Bridge Kingdom and A Deal with the Elf King, this arranged marriage romance about a human princess forced to wed a dark and desperate Shadow King is sure to entice!A shunned princess. A reluctant king.A marriage that could save both their kingdoms . . . but destroy their hearts.Though she is the oldest daughter, Princess Faraine lives in the background, shunned from court and kept out of sight... more

    Sponsored links
  • Vow of the Shadow King (Bride of the Shadow King #2)
    #2

    Vow of the Shadow King (Bride of the Shadow King #2)

    Sylvia Mercedes

    Rated: 3.81 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 2 of 5
    · 25 ratings · published 2022

    A treacherous bride.A heartbroken groom.Is their marriage over before it’s begun?Her deceit discovered, Faraine finds herself trapped in the Shadow Realm at the mercy of her new husband. She’s surrounded by enemies, far from any allies, and her best bet for survival is to convince Vor to send her home.But to do so means to give up on the alliance. Which would spell disaster for her people... more

  • Heart of the Shadow King (Bride of the Shadow King #3)
    #3

    Heart of the Shadow King (Bride of the Shadow King #3)

    Sylvia Mercedes

    Rated: 3.78 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 9 ratings · published 2023

    A KING DESPERATE TO SAVE HIS BRIDE. A QUEEN DISCOVERING THE DARK POTENTIAL OF HER POWER. After nearly losing one another in a savage attack on the city, Vor and Faraine return to Mythanar fully committed to their marriage. But the situation in the Under Realm remains dire. With the world poised on the brink of collapse, Vor struggles to protect his kingdom. Though Faraine longs to support him as queen, she fights the weakness in her body at every turn . . more

Find similar series to Bride of the Shadow King  ❯