The Queen's Assassin Series by Melissa de la Cruz

3.35 · 51 ratings
  • The Queen's Assassin (The Queen's Assassin #1)
    #1

    The Queen's Assassin (The Queen's Assassin #1)

    Melissa de la Cruz

    Rated: 3.46 of 5 stars
    · 31 ratings · published 2020

    Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.Caledon Holt is the kingdom's deadliest weapon. No one alive can best him in speed, strength, or brains, which is why he's the Hearthstone Guild's most dangerous member... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Queen's Secret (The Queen's Assassin #2)
    #2

    The Queen's Secret (The Queen's Assassin #2)

    Melissa de la Cruz

    Rated: 3.18 of 5 stars
    · 20 ratings · published 2022

    Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of Stavin. But being a ruler does not mean making the rules. For Lilac, taking the throne means giving up the opportunity to be with love of her life, the kingdom's assassin, Caledon Holt.Worse, Cal is forced to leave the castle when a horrific set of magical attacks threatens Lilac's sovereignty... more

Find similar series to The Queen's Assassin  ❯