The Nevernight Chronicle Series by Jay Kristoff

4.24 · 143 ratings
  • Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle #1)

    Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle #1)

    Jay Kristoff

    · 59 ratings · published 2016

    In a land where three suns almost never set, a fledgling killer joins a school of assassins, seeking vengeance against the powers who destroyed her family.Daughter of an executed traitor, Mia Corvere is barely able to escape her father’s failed rebellion with her life. Alone and friendless, she hides in a city built from the bones of a dead god, hunted by the Senate and her father’s former comrades... more

    Sponsored links
  • Godsgrave (The Nevernight Chronicle #2)

    Godsgrave (The Nevernight Chronicle #2)

    Jay Kristoff

    · 45 ratings · published 2017

    Mia Corvere has found her place among the Blades of Our Lady of Blessed Murder, but many in the Red Church hierarchy think she's far from earned it. Plying her bloody trade in a backwater of the Republic, she's no closer to ending the men who destroyed her familia; in fact, she's told directly that Consul Scaeva is off limits. But after a deadly confrontation with an old enemy, Mia's suspicions about the Red Church's true motives begin to grow.

  • Darkdawn (The Nevernight Chronicle #3)

    Darkdawn (The Nevernight Chronicle #3)

    Jay Kristoff

    · 39 ratings · published 2019

    The greatest games in Godsgrave’s history have ended with the most audacious murders in the history of the Itreyan Republic.Mia Corvere, gladiatii, escaped slave and infamous assassin, is on the run. Pursued by Blades of the Red Church and soldiers of the Luminatii legion, she may never escape the City of Bridges and Bones alive. Her mentor Mercurio is now in the clutches of her enemies. Her own family wishes her dead... more

Find similar series to The Nevernight Chronicle  ❯