Kingdom of Lies Series by Stacia Stark

4.33 · 160 ratings
  • A Court This Cruel and Lovely (Kingdom of Lies #1)
    #1

    A Court This Cruel and Lovely (Kingdom of Lies #1)

    Stacia Stark

    Rated: 4.21 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 65 ratings · published 2023

    For fantasy romance readers who love Raven Kennedy, Amanda Bouchet, and Carissa Broadbent. This slow burn, enemies-to-lovers series will enchant you…For years, when I fell asleep, I dreamed of a man with blazing green eyes and a cruel smile.The day I meet him, the ruthless mercenary leaves me for dead.Just hours after humans are born, the gods take what little power we have. In return, they protect our borders from the vicious, merciless fae... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Kingdom This Cursed and Empty (Kingdom of Lies #2)
    #2

    A Kingdom This Cursed and Empty (Kingdom of Lies #2)

    Stacia Stark

    Rated: 4.34 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 49 ratings · published 2023

    Risk everything for your kingdom… Or be destroyed by it. In a world darkened by deceit, the truth is a light that won’t be dimmed. Even when it illuminates Lorian’s betrayals more starkly than I could ever want to see. They call him the Bloodthirsty Prince. His reign of terror has left a trail of blood across this continent. A trail that intertwines with my own past–not even my parents were spared from his merciless slaughter... more

  • A Crown This Cold and Heavy (Kingdom of Lies #3)
    #3

    A Crown This Cold and Heavy (Kingdom of Lies #3)

    Stacia Stark

    Rated: 4.44 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 30 ratings · published 2023

    The unimaginable has happened,And none of our lives will ever be the same.Surrounded by enemies, I've never been further from my crown...Or closer to death.Amidst a betrayal we couldn't have anticipated, I'll do whatever it takes to find my way back to Lorian – before his fury lays waste to this continent.Alliances are being forged and broken, our enemies are unifying, and Regner’s spiders are closer than ever before... more

  • A Queen This Fierce and Deadly (Kingdom of Lies #4)
    #4

    A Queen This Fierce and Deadly (Kingdom of Lies #4)

    Stacia Stark

    Rated: 4.53 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 16 ratings · published 2024

    The price of love is loss. We all pay it eventually… In every life… Some moments are too painful to be endured. Some moments will break you if you let them. And yet I can’t afford to let anything break me. Because we have one chance to win this war. One chance to create a better life for everyone across the four kingdoms. Even as our enemies ally with each other, and our own allies are forced to betray their kingdoms, their people…and themselves... more

Find similar series to Kingdom of Lies  ❯