Heartstopper Series by Alice Oseman

4.58 · 625 ratings
  • Heartstopper: Volume One (Heartstopper #1)
    #1

    Heartstopper: Volume One (Heartstopper #1)

    Alice Oseman

    Rated: 4.53 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 157 ratings · published 2020

    Charlie, a highly-strung, openly gay over-thinker, and Nick, a cheerful, soft-hearted rugby player, meet at a British all-boys grammar school. Friendship blooms quickly, but could there be something more...?Charlie Spring is in Year 10 at Truham Grammar School for Boys. The past year hasn't been too great, but at least he's not being bullied anymore. Nick Nelson is in Year 11 and on the school rugby team... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Official Heartstopper Coloring Book (Heartstopper #1)
    #1

    The Official Heartstopper Coloring Book (Heartstopper #1)

    Alice Oseman

    Rated: 4.65 of 5 stars
    · 15 ratings · published 2022

    A unique coloring book with stunning artwork from the bestselling Heartstopper series. Soon to be streaming on Netflix!This beautiful coloring book has all the fan-favorite characters and scenes, such as Nick and Charlie's first kiss and their trip to Paris, and includes guest appearances from Nellie, Tao, Elle, Tara, Darcy, and more! Featuring empty word balloons to fill in with your own creative dialogue, as well as the entire Tara/Darcy minicomic, this book has something for everyone.

  • The Heartstopper Yearbook (Heartstopper #1.1)
    #1.1

    The Heartstopper Yearbook (Heartstopper #1.1)

    Alice Oseman

    Rated: 4.34 of 5 stars
    · 25 ratings · published 2022

    *Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. This joyful trip into the LGBTQ+ world of Heartstopper is the perfect gift for anyone who loves the graphic novels or Netflix TV series - from Alice Oseman, bestselling author and winner of the YA Book Prize. Now in full colour for the first time!Praise for 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book... more

  • Heartstopper: Volume Two (Heartstopper #2)
    #2

    Heartstopper: Volume Two (Heartstopper #2)

    Alice Oseman

    Rated: 4.58 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 136 ratings · published 2019

    Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

  • Heartstopper: Volume Three (Heartstopper #3)
    #3

    Heartstopper: Volume Three (Heartstopper #3)

    Alice Oseman

    Rated: 4.60 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 122 ratings · published 2021

    Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick has even found the courage to come out to his mom.But coming out isn't something that happens just once, and Nick and Charlie try to figure out when to tell their friends that they're dating. Not being out to their classmates gets even harder during a school trip to Paris. As Nick and Charlie's feelings get more serious, they'll need each other more than ever.

  • Heartstopper: Volume Four (Heartstopper #4)
    #4

    Heartstopper: Volume Four (Heartstopper #4)

    Alice Oseman

    Rated: 4.65 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 114 ratings · published 2022

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you... more

  • Heartstopper: Volume Five (Heartstopper #5)
    #5

    Heartstopper: Volume Five (Heartstopper #5)

    Alice Oseman

    Rated: 4.57 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 2 of 5
    · 50 ratings · published 2023

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fifth volume of the much-loved HEARTSTOPPER series, featuring gorgeous two-color artwork. Nick and Charlie are in love. They’ve finally said those three little words, and Charlie has almost persuaded his mum to let him sleep over at Nick’s house. He wants to take their relationship to the next level.. more

  • Heartstopper: Volume Six (Heartstopper #6)
    #6

    Heartstopper: Volume Six (Heartstopper #6)

    Alice Oseman

    Rated: 4.67 of 5 stars
    · 6 ratings · published 2021

    The sixth and final instalment in the Heartstopper series.

Find similar series to Heartstopper  ❯