Six Crimson Cranes Series by Elizabeth Lim

4.03 · 59 ratings
  • Six Crimson Cranes (Six Crimson Cranes #1)

    Six Crimson Cranes (Six Crimson Cranes #1)

    Elizabeth Lim

    · 34 ratings · published 2021

    Shiori, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning of her betrothal ceremony, Shiori loses control. At first, her mistake seems like a stroke of luck, forestalling the wedding she never wanted, but it also catches the attention of Raikama, her stepmother... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Dragon's Promise (Six Crimson Cranes #2)

    The Dragon's Promise (Six Crimson Cranes #2)

    Elizabeth Lim

    · 25 ratings · published 2022

    A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it...Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to return the dragon's pearl to its rightful owner, but keeping that promise is more dangerous than she ever imagined... more

Find similar series to Six Crimson Cranes  ❯