This Woven Kingdom Series by Tahereh Mafi

4.16 · 88 ratings
  • This Woven Kingdom (This Woven Kingdom #1)
    #1

    This Woven Kingdom (This Woven Kingdom #1)

    Tahereh Mafi

    Rated: 4.10 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 39 ratings · published 2022

    To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can’t put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom—and the world... more

    Sponsored links
  • These Infinite Threads (This Woven Kingdom #2)
    #2

    These Infinite Threads (This Woven Kingdom #2)

    Tahereh Mafi

    Rated: 4.25 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 1 of 5
    · 26 ratings · published 2023

    Instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this breathtaking sequel to This Woven Kingdom is from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series and is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. With the heat of a kiss, the walls between Alizeh, the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom, and Kamran, the crown prince of the Ardunian empire, have crumbled. And so have both of their lives... more

  • All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom #3)
    #3

    All This Twisted Glory (This Woven Kingdom #3)

    Tahereh Mafi

    Rated: 4.17 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 23 ratings · published 2024

    The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi. As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people—and she might’ve found her crown... more

Find similar series to This Woven Kingdom  ❯