Shadow of the Fox Series by Julie Kagawa

4.04 · 79 ratings
  • Shadow of the Fox (Shadow of the Fox #1)
    #1

    Shadow of the Fox (Shadow of the Fox #1)

    Julie Kagawa

    Rated: 3.92 of 5 stars
    · 34 ratings · published 2018

    One thousand years ago, the great Kami Dragon was summoned to grant a single terrible wish—and the land of Iwagoto was plunged into an age of darkness and chaos.Now, for whoever holds the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers, a new wish will be granted. A new age is about to dawn.Raised by monks in the isolated Silent Winds temple, Yumeko has trained all her life to hide her yokai nature. Half kitsune, half human, her skill with illusion is matched only by her penchant for mischief... more

    Sponsored links
  • Soul of the Sword (Shadow of the Fox #2)
    #2

    Soul of the Sword (Shadow of the Fox #2)

    Julie Kagawa

    Rated: 4.05 of 5 stars
    · 24 ratings · published 2019

    One thousand years ago, a wish was made, and a sword of rage and lightning was forged. . The Godslayer. A weapon powerful enough to seal away the formidable demon Hakaimono. Now he has broken free . . .Kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko has one task: take her piece of the ancient and powerful Scroll of a Thousand Prayers to the Steel Feather temple in order to prevent the summoning of the great Kami Dragon, who will grant one wish to whomever holds the scroll... more

  • Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox #3)
    #3

    Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox #3)

    Julie Kagawa

    Rated: 4.22 of 5 stars
    · 21 ratings · published 2020

    Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy. As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all. A captivating fantasy for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas and Marie Lu... more

Find similar series to Shadow of the Fox  ❯