Tavistock Family Series by Tess Gerritsen

3.58 · 35 ratings
  • In Their Footsteps (Tavistock Family #1)

    In Their Footsteps (Tavistock Family #1)

    Tess Gerritsen

    · 19 ratings · published 2018

    Old secrets die hard....The quiet scandal surrounding her parents' deaths twenty years ago has always haunted Beryl Tavistock. Now she's decided that the only way to exorcise the ghosts of the past is to search for the truth. Beryl starts asking dangerous questions, and the answers are proving that old secrets die hard. Caught in what's become a deadly game of cat-and-mouse, her quest takes her from the rain-slick streets of Paris to the sun-drenched isles of Greece... more

    Sponsored links
  • Stolen (Tavistock Family #2)

    Stolen (Tavistock Family #2)

    Tess Gerritsen

    · 16 ratings · published 1995

    Reformed cat burglar Clea Rice has witnessed enough crimes to put her on the straight and narrow. But little does she suspect that her search for justice will land her in the arms of wealthy English gentleman Jordan Tavistock. As their attraction grows, so does the danger. Now their biggest concern isn’t whether a proper gentleman and a cat burglar can find happiness...it’s whether they’ll survive long enough to find out.

Find similar series to Tavistock Family  ❯