Explicitly Yours Series by Jessica Hawkins

3.85 · 87 ratings
  • Possession (Explicitly Yours #1)

    Possession (Explicitly Yours #1)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 24 ratings · published 2014

    Lola’s heart already belongs to Johnny, but for him, she’d sell the devil her soul. Unfortunately, the devil wants something else. Beau Olivier is the kind of wealthy that buys anything—even people. When he makes Lola Winters a proposition, she finds herself tempted into a seduction that will have her walking the line between comfort and humiliation, desire and resistance. He would own her—for one night. She would be his—for a price. It was wrong. It was scandalous... more

    Sponsored links
  • Domination (Explicitly Yours #2)

    Domination (Explicitly Yours #2)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 16 ratings · published 2015

    With their dream within grasp, Johnny and Lola make an offer on Hey Joe—only to discover a million dollars doesn’t go as far as they’d thought. As the price of the bar rises and expenses pile up, Lola begins to question if this is what she really wants. Lola knows she can solve their problems with one phone call, but she may risk going too far to have it all. Because she’s not dealing with just anyone—she’s dealing with a master. For Beau Olivier, there’s no such thing as too far... more

  • Addiction (Explicitly Yours #2.5)

    Addiction (Explicitly Yours #2.5)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 11 ratings · published 2015

    Ten years before Lola Winters met him on the sidewalk in front of Hey Joe, Beau Olivier signed a contract that would deliver the first millions of his future fortune. All he wanted to do was celebrate with a beautiful woman—and no strings attached. He entered Cat Shoppe on the Sunset Strip looking for anyone, but when he saw the kitten-eared girl on the strip club’s main stage, he knew he wouldn't leave without her... more

  • Provocation (Explicitly Yours #3)

    Provocation (Explicitly Yours #3)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 16 ratings · published 2015

    Provocation is book three in the Explicitly Yours Series. For Beau Olivier, control is everything. He thought getting his power back from Lola Winters meant he’d won the game, but all he did was teach her how to play. Now, Lola’s ready to take on the master himself, and only she knows the rules. In order for Lola to get close enough to hurt him, she has to love him. It won’t be easy to love the devil, but it will be worth it—if it means sending him to hell where he belongs.

  • Obsession (Explicitly Yours #4)

    Obsession (Explicitly Yours #4)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 16 ratings · published 2015

    When you play with the devil, you'd better not turn your back. Beau never intended to fall in love, but what was once his conquest has become his prize. Until he ends up in the same position he was ten years earlier—between Lola’s legs and begging to have her. So when she purposely disappears into thin air, leaving him empty-handed and alone, Beau is consumed with the need to find her. As Lola gets farther from his reach, Beau is driven to the brink of insanity trying to get to her... more

  • Explicitly Yours: The Complete Series (Explicitly Yours #1-4)

    Explicitly Yours: The Complete Series (Explicitly Yours #1-4)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 4 ratings · published 2015

    Start the series reviewers are calling "edgy" and "the ride of your life." The Night Fever Series box set bundles books 1-4 and includes Midnight , a bonus short story. Night Fever A sordid proposition. A chance at a better life. A seduction that walks the line between comfort and humiliation, desire and resistance. He will own her—for one night. She will be his—for a price. Everyone involved knows it’s wrong... more

Find similar series to Explicitly Yours  ❯